IEEE/CIC International Conference on Communications in China
16-18 August 2018 – Beijing, China

Call for Symposia Papers

Paper Submission of All the Symposia:  15 May 2018

STC: Selected Topics in Communications Co-Chairs (CFP):

Wei Zhang (University of New South Wales)

Xiang Cheng (Peking University)

Rose Qingyang Hu (Utah State University)

Klaus Moessner (University of Surrey)

Jingxian Wu (University of Arkansas)


SPC: Signal Processing for Communications Co-Chairs (CFP):

Hai Lin (Osaka Prefecture University)

Zhi Quan (Shenzhen University)

Andrew Zhang (University of Technology Sydney)

Nan Zhao (Dalian University of Technology)


OCSN: Optical Communication Systems and Networks Co-Chairs (CFP):

Jie Zhang (Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications)

Yi Dong (Beijing Institute of Technology)

Gangxiang Shen (Soochow University)


NGN: Next Generation Networking Co-Chairs (CFP):

Cheng Li (Memorial University of Newfoundland)

Bo Bai (Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd.)

Tao Huang(Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications)

Wei Li (Northern Illinois University)

Hongbin Luo (Beihang University)

Sheng Zhou (Tsinghua University)


CIT: Communication and Information Theory Co-Chairs (CFP):

Baoming Bai (Xidian University)

Wei Chen (Tsinghua University)

Xiao Ma (Sun Yat-sen University)

Kai Niu (Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications)

Mojtaba Vaezi (Princeton University)


SNBD: Social Networks and Big Data Co-Chairs (CFP):

Qing Yang (University of North Texas)

Yong Cui (Tsinghua University)

Zhou Su (Shanghai University)

Sihai Zhang (University of Science and Technology of China)

Kuan Zhang (University of Nebraska-Lincoln)


WCS: Wireless Communications Systems Co-Chairs (CFP):

Tommy Svensson (Chalmers University of Technology)

Bo Ai (Beijing Jiaotong University)

Qimei Cui ((Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications)

Linglong Dai (Tsinghua University)

Min Sheng (Xidian University)


WNM: Wireless Networking and Multimedia Co-Chairs (CFP):

Miao Pan (University of Houston)

Giuseppe Araniti (University Mediterranea of Reggio Calabria)

Antonino Orsino (Ericsson Research)

Xiaoming Tao (Tsinghua University)

Zhongshan Zhang (University of Science & Technology Beijing)


PSC: Privacy and Security in Communications Co-Chairs (CFP):

Xiaodong Lin (Wilfrid Laurier University)

Lei Chen (Georgia Southern University)

Huiming Wang (Xi’an Jiaotong University)

Aiqing Zhang (Anhui Normal University)

Yulong Zou (Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications)


INSTOIS: Integrated Networks for Space, Terrestrial and Oceanic Information Systems Co-Chairs (CFP):

Shefeng Yan (Institute of Acoustics, Chinese Academy of Sciences)

Fei Ji (South China University of Technology)

Zongchuang Liang (China Academy of Space Technology)

Weixiao Meng (Harbin Institute of Technology)

Yi Qian (University of Nebraska-Lincoln)